Doki Doki Takeover (Windows)

Want to add new opponents to the game and diversify FNF with new content? Then you are in the right place! Here you can download one of the most popular mods in recent times — Doki Doki Takeover. At the end of the article there is a download link for Windows PC.

Screenshot 1

Doki Doki Takeover Free Mod, based on the popular visual novel Doki Doki Literature Club. New rivals are waiting for you — cute girls in anime style. On our website there is already a mod, where you could fight with one of the members of the literature club — Monica (VS Monika). But this time you can try your hand at musical battles with the entire literary club, which includes: Monica (Monika), Sayori ( Sayori), Natsuki (Natsuki), Yuri (Yuri).

Screenshot 2

If you have already played Doki Doki Literature Club!, then you will definitely like this mod, because here you will meet your favorite characters in a completely new role. The mod adds a large number of new tracks to the game.. A gamer can choose, with which of the girls to fight and to what song. All tracks are very diverse with an interesting and fresh sound..

Gameplay remains unchanged. Boyfriend still needs speed and agility, to deal effectively with opponents. You can choose the difficulty level "Easy", "Normal", "Hard".

The Doki Doki Takeover mod is distinguished by its scale and quality. Good graphics, well-drawn characters, many dialogues and, of course, a whole playlist of new tracks. In addition to the high-quality content of the mod, users will definitely be pleased with the ability to independently customize the gameplay and interface.

Download mod Doki Doki Takeover

Below is a direct link, where you can download the mod to your computer. Also here you can see step-by-step instruction for installing the mod.

What's new in this version
  • Riffic font is used again when logging into Game Jolt.
  • Mirror Mode now correctly allows you to play as enemy characters.
  • FPS limit increased to 330

How to install B Side Remixes

  1. Download mod archive from our website.
  2. Unzip the archive into a folder.
  3. Run DokiTakeover.exe.
  4. You can start playing.

Questions have arisen? Do you want to share your opinion about this mod, make comments or suggestions? The form for adding comments is always at your service! Also you can write, if you want to try, that we post any previous version of the mod.

5/5 - (2 vote)
Do you like it?? Share with your friends!
Friday Night Funkin'
Add a comment

Doki Doki Takeover

Хотите добавить новых соперников в игру и разнообразить FNF новым контентом? Тогда вы в правильном месте! Здесь можно скачать один из самых популярных модов за последнее время — Doki Doki Takeover. В конце статьи представлена ссылка на загрузку для ПК Windows.

Скриншот 1

Doki Doki Takeover — бесплатный мод, основанный на популярной визуальной новелле Doki Doki Literature Club. В этой модификации вас ждут новые соперники — милые девушки в стиле аниме. На нашем сайте уже есть модификация, где вы могли сразиться с одной из участниц литературного клуба — Моникой (VS Monika). Но на этот раз попробовать свои силы в музыкальных баттлах можно со всем литературным клубом, в который входят: Моника (Monika), Сайори ( Sayori), Нацуки (Natsuki), Юри (Yuri).

Скриншот 2

Если вы уже играли в Doki Doki Literature Club!, тогда вам однозначно понравится данная модификация, поскольку здесь вы встретите любимых персонажей в совершенно новом амплуа. Мод добавляет в игру большое количество новых треков. Геймер может самостоятельно выбирать, с кем из девушек сражаться и под какую песню. Все треки очень разнообразны с интересным и свежим звучанием.

Геймплей остается без изменений. Бойфренду по-прежнему необходимо проявить скорость и ловкость, чтобы эффективно сражаться с соперницами. Вы можете выбирать уровень сложности «Легко», «Средне», «Сложно».

Мод Doki Doki Takeover отличается своей масштабностью и качеством. Хорошая графика, качественно прорисованные персонажи, много диалогов и, конечно же, целый плейлист совершенно новых треков. Помимо качественного наполнения модификации, пользователей точно порадует возможность самостоятельной настройки игрового процесса и внешнего вида мода.

Скачать мод Doki Doki Takeover

Ниже размещена прямая ссылка, по которой вы сможете скачать модификацию на свой компьютер. Также здесь доступна пошаговая инструкция по установке мода.

Что нового в этой версии
  • При входе в Game Jolt снова используется шрифт Riffic.
  • Зеркальный режим теперь корректно позволяет вам играть за персонажей противника.
  • Ограничение FPS увеличено до 330

Установка

  1. Скачайте архив мода с нашего сайта.
  2. Разархивируйте архив в папку.
  3. Запустите файл DokiTakeover.exe.
  4. Можно приступать к игре.

Возникли вопросы? Хотите поделиться своим мнением о данном моде, высказать замечания или предложение? Форма добавления комментариев всегда к вашим услугам! Также вы можете написать, если хотите, чтобы мы разместили какую-либо предыдущую версию мода.

Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!
Friday Night Funkin'
Добавить комментарий