Friday Night Foundation (Windows)

Large-scale high-quality mod for FNF. Lots of new content for a brighter game. New characters will not leave even the most experienced gamers indifferent.

Friday Night Foundation is a new and interesting mod for Friday Night Funkin', that will completely transform your game. DThe mod takes place in the fictional world of the SCP Foundation — a secret organization, which deals with paranormal phenomena and mysterious living beings.

Friday Night Foundation

SCPs are anomalous, mysterious and unknown creatures, places and objects, the containment of which is the main objective of the SCP Foundation’s covert organization. Basically, these creatures look terrifying. They are unfriendly, and often are very dangerous. In this mod the Boyfriend is depicted as an SCP with the anomalous ability to force any entity into a rap battle, which he uses, to confront various famous SCP characters. The mod presents a large number of completely new characters for the FNF, with whom you have to fight in battles.

Friday Night Foundation offers gamer new custom backgrounds, new Foundation skins for BF and GF, as well as new unique characters with excellent animation. Also here you will see the new arrow's design and updated menu design. Everything looks really cool.

Friday Night Foundation

You'll see, that the project is under active development. However, the mod already looks very complete and works well. Developers plan to add even more new content, therefore, the mod is definitely worth your attention.

Tracks

At the moment, the mod is presented 4 tracks: Terminated, Vivisection, Captivated, My World. All the songs are very rhythmic and have a little aggressive sound.. Soon, the developers plan to add even more stunning tracks, therefore, the game will become even more intense.

Friday Night Foundation

Download Friday Night Foundation

Below is a direct link, where you can download the latest version of the mod. Be sure to read the step-by-step instruction for the correct mod installation on your Windows PC.

What's new in this version
  • Fixed some bugs and other improvements.

How to install Friday Night Foundation

  1. Download mod archive from our website.
  2. Unzip the archive to any place convenient for you.
  3. Run the FnFoundation file.exe.
  4. You can start playing.

If you have any questions or just want to share your impressions of the mod — leave your comment in the special field below. Also here you can write, what other mods would you like to see on our website and we will definitely add them.

3.7/5 - (3 vote)
Do you like it?? Share with your friends!
Friday Night Funkin'
Comments: 1
  1. MARK

    Hi all

Add a comment

Friday Night Foundation (Windows)

Масштабный высококачественный мод для ФНФ. Много нового контента для более яркой игры. Новые персонажи не оставят равнодушным даже самых искушенных геймеров.

Friday Night Foundation — новая интересная модификация для Friday Night Funkin’, которая полностью преобразит вашу игру. Действие мода происходит в вымышленном мире SCP Foundation — секретной организации, которая занимается паранормальными явлениями и загадочными живыми существами.

Friday Night Foundation

SCP — это аномальные, загадочные и неизвестные существа, места и объекты, сдерживание которых является основной целью скрытной организации SCP Foundation. В основном эти существа выглядят ужасающе. Они недружелюбны, а часто очень даже опасны. В этом моде Бойфренд изображен как SCP с аномальной способностью принудить любую сущность к рэп-битве, которую он использует, чтобы противостоять различным известным персонажам SCP. В моде представлено большое количество совершенно новых для ФНФ персонажей, с которыми вам предстоит сражаться в баттлах. 

Friday Night Foundation предлагает геймеру новые пользовательские фоны, новые скины Foundation для BF и GF, а также новых уникальных персонажей с отличной анимацией. Также здесь вы увидите новый дизайн стрелок и обновленный дизайн меню. Все выглядит очень круто.

Friday Night Foundation

Следует отметить, что проект находится на стадии активной разработки. Тем не менее уже сейчас модификация выглядит очень полной и хорошо функционирует. Разработчики планируют добавить еще больше нового контента, поэтому мод однозначно стоит вашего внимания.

Треки

На данный момент в модификации представлено 4 трека: Terminated, Vivisection, Captivated, My World. Все песни очень ритмичны и имеют несколько агрессивное звучание. В скором времени разработчики планируют добавить еще больше потрясающих треков, поэтому игра станет еще более насыщенной.

Friday Night Foundation

Скачать Friday Night Foundation

Ниже размещена прямая ссылка, по которой вы сможете скачать последнюю версию мода. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с пошаговой инструкцией по установке модификации на свой ПК Windows. 

Что нового в этой версии
  • Устранены некоторые ошибки и другие улучшения.

Установка Friday Night Foundation

  1. Скачайте архив мода с нашего сайта.
  2. Разархивируйте мод в любое удобное для вас место.
  3. Запустите файл FnFoundation.exe.
  4. Можно приступать к игре.

Если у вас возникли любые вопросы или вы хотите просто поделиться впечатлениями от модификации — оставьте свой комментарий в специальном поле ниже. Также здесь вы можете написать, какие еще моды вы бы хотели видеть на нашем сайте и мы обязательно добавим их.

5/5 - (1 голос)
Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!
Friday Night Funkin'
Комментарии: 1
  1. МАРК

    Привет всем

Добавить комментарий