FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

New interesting mod called FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange is here! Rather get acquainted with the novelty and download it on your Windows PC. Downloading the product from our website is as fast as possible, we guarantee our users complete security.

Screenshot 1

FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange is an original mod for Friday Night Funkin', which will add a legendary character to the game and a strong new opponent for BF. Here Boyfriend and Pibby will have to fight in a musical battle with an annoying anthropomorphic orange from a comedy series called "Annoying Orange".

This character fully justifies his name and is able to anger even the most calm and balanced. In the series, an orange regularly irritates various fruits, vegetables and other items, telling dirty jokes and puns. And now he got to BF and wants to test his nervous system for strength.

Orange looks extremely unattractive and repulsive. He has completely white eyes, huge mouth with yellow teeth, which he constantly opens and sticks out his tongue. At the same time, the most annoying thing about this character is not even his strange appearance, but the sounds, he makes. To defeat Annoying Orange you have to show your best, because this mod is really difficult.

Features of FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  • New rival.
  • Original track.
  • Updated Boyfriend's skin.
  • High-quality graphics and character animation.
  • The mod works stably.

Screenshot 2

Disadvantages of FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  • Only one track "Sliced".
  • Boring battle background.
  • One difficulty mode ''Hormal''.

Download FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

Below is a link, where you can download the mod archive to your device. To properly install the mod on your PC, be sure to read the step-by-step instructions, which is available below.

What's new in this version
  • No information available

Important! To play FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange you must have a special engine installed on your PC Psych Engine for Friday Night Funkin’. Using this engine you can run the mod and enjoy the game.

Screenshot 3

How to install FNF : Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  1. Download archive from our website.
  2. Open the "mods" folder of your Psych Engine.
  3. Drag the "PibbyOrange" folder into it.
  4. Open Psych Engine.
  5. Play.

If you have any questions about the mod or installation — be sure to write them below in the comment block and we will try to answer and solve any problem that arises. Also here you can express your opinion about the mod and share your experience with other players.

4.7/5 - (3 vote)
Do you like it?? Share with your friends!
Friday Night Funkin'
Add a comment

FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

Новый интересный мод под названием FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange уже здесь! Скорее знакомьтесь с новинкой и скачивайте ее на свой ПК Windows. Загрузка продукта с нашего сайта происходит максимально быстро, к тому же мы гарантируем своим пользователям полную безопасность.

Скриншот 1

FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange — оригинальная модификация для Friday Night Funkin’, которая добавит в игру легендарного персонажа и нового сильного соперника для BF. Здесь Бойфренду и Пибби предстоит сразиться в музыкальном баттле с надоедливым антропоморфным апельсином из комедийного сериала под названием «Annoying Orange».

Данный персонаж полностью оправдывает свое имя и способен разозлить даже самых спокойных и уравновешенных. В сериале апельсин регулярно раздражает различные фрукты, овощи и другие предметы, рассказывая грубые шутки и каламбуры. И вот теперь он добрался к BF и хочет испытать его нервную систему на прочность.

Апельсин выглядит крайне непривлекательно и отталкивающе. У него полностью белые глаза, огромный рот с желтыми зубами, который он постоянно открывает и показывает язык. При этом наиболее раздражающе в этом персонаже даже не его странный внешний вид, а звуки, которые он выдает. Чтобы победить апельсин придется серьезно поднапрячься, поскольку прохождение мода действительно сложное.

Особенности FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  • Новый соперник.
  • Оригинальный трек.
  • Обновленный скин Бойфренда.
  • Качественная графика и анимация персонажей.
  • Стабильная работа мода.

Скриншот 2

Недостатки FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  • Наличие всего одной композиции «Sliced».
  • Скучный фон для баттла.
  • Один режим сложности «Hormal».

Скачать FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

Ниже размещена ссылка, по которой вы сможете скачать архив мода на свое устройство. Чтобы правильно установить модификацию на ПК обязательно ознакомьтесь с пошаговой инструкцией, которая доступна ниже.

Что нового в этой версии
  • Информация отсутствует

Важно! Чтобы играть в FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange на вашем ПК обязательно должен быть установлен специальный движок Psych Engine для Friday Night Funkin’. Используя данный движок вы сможете запустить мод и наслаждаться игрой.

Скриншот 3

Установка FNF: Pibby VS Annoying Orange

  1. Скачайте архив мода.
  2. Откройте папку «mods» вашего Psych Engine.
  3. Перетащите в него папку «PibbyOrange».
  4. Откройте Psych Engine.
  5. Играйте.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о моде или об установке — обязательно пишите их ниже в блоке для комментариев и мы постараемся ответить и решить любую возникшую проблему. Также здесь вы можете высказать свое мнение о моде и поделиться опытом с другими игроками.

4.7/5 - (3 голоса)
Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!
Friday Night Funkin'
Комментарии: 1
  1. Аноним

    У меня ZIP Не работает

Добавить комментарий