FNF: VS Stickman (Windows)

FNF: VS Stickman — a quality modification for your FNF. There’s no such thing as too many new opponents for rap battles, so download the mod and fight.

Check out this really cool mod for your Friday Night Funkin'. The modification guarantees you a richer and more exciting gameplay and a lot of new experiences.. Here you can download the current version of the mod for free on your Windows PC..

FNF: VS Stickman

FNF: VS Stickman is a popular mod from the CyberFunk team, which will add novelty and variety to your game. The main character of the mod and your new rival is the well-known or even legendary Stickman. From the outside, the main character is unremarkable. It's just a black man with huge white luminous eyes.. But as soon as you start the battle, understand, that defeating this simpleton will not be so easy. In the final stages, the game becomes particularly difficult.

FNF: VS Stickman

New songs

In this mod you'll enjoy 5 new songs: Sticking; Fight; Bopeebo; Serious ; Boombox. The songs are very different. For example, Serious sounds classic, but in the song Boombox you will hear the sounds of turntables and you can enjoy the club beat.

But this is not all! This mod also offers the user a Secret Week. Your opponent in Secret Week will be Daisy from the series "Angry Soul". This is a very sweet-looking girl in a white dress and with a camomile in her hair.. She has unrealistic vocal abilities. She's ready to fight you and kick your ass. To open this character click on the video recommendation when you start the mod. Once you select this video and launch the mod you will meet a hidden song, and you will be able to fight the girl in the Wrath Soul Chapter animation 1.

FNF: VS Stickman

Besides, the mod also has a secret joke song called "Sanessdgfhrzhzerh-by-Moro", but you have to enter in the debugging menu and enter the name of the song.

Download FNF: VS Stickman

Below is a direct link, where you can download this mod to your personal computer. Besides, pay attention to the step-by-step instruction for installing the mod.

What's new in this version
  • Fixed table of secret songs {again}
  • Added more animations for secret song
  • Changed normal BF death animation
  • Added an icon for the game

How to install FNF : VS Stickman

  1. Download archive from our website.
  2. Unzip the mod to any convenient location.
  3. Run Vs Stickman.exe.
  4. Play and enjoy.

If you have any questions or just want to share your impressions of the modification, the comment form is always at your service.!

4.2/5 - (11 votes)
Do you like it?? Share with your friends!
Friday Night Funkin'
Comments: 6
  1. Garsello

    Cool mod thanks

  2. Adina

    I just want to check, he is also popular

  3. ???

    like put

  4. ???

    like

  5. SIT

    OFFICIAL

  6. aboba

    class

Add a comment

FNF: VS Stickman (Windows)

FNF: VS Stickman — качественная модификация для вашей ФНФ. Новых соперников для баттлов много не бывает, поэтому скачивайте мод и сражайтесь.

Ознакомьтесь с нереально крутым модом для вашей Friday Night Funkin’. Модификация гарантирует вам более насыщенный и увлекательный геймплей и массу новых впечатлений. Здесь вы можете совершенно бесплатно скачать актуальную версию мода на свой  ПК Windows. 

FNF: VS Stickman

FNF: VS Stickman — популярная модификация от команды CyberFunk, которая добавит в вашу игру новизны и разнообразия. Главным героем мода и вашим новым соперником является всем известный или даже легендарный Стикмен. С виду главный герой ничем не примечательный. Это просто человечек черного цвета с огромными белыми светящимися глазами. Но как только вы начнете баттл, поймете, что победить этого простака будет не так уж просто. Играбельность FNF: VS Stickman достаточно хорошая, хотя на финальных стадиях она чрезвычайно сложна.

FNF: VS Stickman

Новые песни 

В данной модификации геймера ожидает 5 новых песен: Sticking (Прилипание); Fight (Борьба); Bopeebo (Бопибо); Serious (Серьезный); Boombox (Бумбокс). Песни очень разные. Например, Serious звучит классически, а вот в песне Boombox вы услышите звуки вертушек и сможете насладиться клубным битом. 

Но это еще не все! Данная модификация предлагает пользователю еще и Секретную неделю. Вашей противницей в Секретной неделе будет Дейзи из сериала «Гневная душа». Это очень милая на вид девочка в белом платьице и с ромашкой в волосах. Она обладает  нереальными вокальными данными. Она готова сразиться с вами и задать жару. Чтобы открыть этого персонажа нажмите на видео-рекомендацию при запуске мода. Как только вы выберете это видео и запустите мод вас встретит скрытая песня, и вы сможете сразиться с девушкой в ​​анимации Wrath Soul Chapter 1.

FNF: VS Stickman

Кроме этого, в моде также есть секретная песня-шутка под названием «Sanessdgfhrzhzerh-by-Moro», но вы должны войти в меню отладки и ввести название песни.

Скачать FNF: VS Stickman

Ниже размещена прямая ссылка, по которой вы сможете загрузить этот аддон на свой персональный компьютер. Кроме этого, обратите внимание на пошаговую инструкцию по установке мода.

Что нового в этой версии
  • Исправлена таблица секретных песен {снова}
  • Добавлено больше анимаций для секретной песни
  • Изменнена обычная анимацию смерти BF
  • Добавлен значок для игры

Установка FNF: VS Stickman 

  1. Скачайте архив мода.
  2. Разархивируйте мод в любое удобное место.
  3. Запустите файл Vs Stickman.exe.
  4. Можно играть.

Если у вас возникли любые вопросы или вы хотите просто поделиться впечатлениями от модификации — форма добавления комментариев всегда к вашим услугам!

Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!
Friday Night Funkin'
Добавить комментарий